Committee, council, and board meetings

Time Meeting name Meeting room Contact

Wednesday, June 14

1900-2130 Canadian Orthoptic Council Board Meeting 521C Ann Haver

Thursday, June 15

0800-1100 ACUPO 523B Debra Munroe
0800-1030 Program Directors 523A Debra Munroe
0800-1500 Royal College Meeting 518C Debra Munroe
0900-1000 MOC 525AB Colin Mann
1000-1400 COS Board of Directors Meeting 521C Guillermo Rocha
1400-1700 Eye Bank Committee Meeting 523B Patricia-Ann Laughrea
1530-1630 COS Meeting with ACUPO and Subspecialty Society Presidents 525AB Guillermo Rocha
1630-1800 Council on Advocacy 521C Phil Hooper
1635-1645 Canadian Ophthalmic Pathology Society 518AB Val White
1655-1730 Council of Canadian Ophthalmology Residents 519AB Amandeep Rai
1700-1800 Comité Medical Expert TDRD 518C Marie Carole Boucher
1900-2230 Canadian Orthoptic Council AGM 521C Ann Haver

Friday, June 16

0630-1700 COMT Performance Test 521C Debbie Mason
0700-0830 CCOTP Meeting 523A Jeffrey Locke
0830-1000 TCOS Executive Business Meeting 523A Jeffrey Locke
1115-1215 Canadian Society of Ophthalmic Registered Nurses 524C Carole Descharnais
1215-1330 COS Annual General Meeting 517A Guillermo Rocha
1300-1430 Canadian National Retinoblastoma Strategy Meeting 518C Brenda Gallie
1450-1500 Canadian Neuro-Ophthalmology Society 522ABC Amadeao Rodriguez
1715-1745 Canadian Society of Oculoplastic Surgeons 518AB Bryan Arthurs

Saturday, June 17

0700-0800 Repeat Laser Study Meeting 521C Faten Bahnacy
0700-0800 Christian Ophthalmology Breakfast 523A Ralf Buhrmann
0800-1100 TCOS Annual General Meeting 518C Jeffrey Locke
1640-1715 Canadian Glaucoma Society 517A Jamie Taylor
1715-1730 Canadian Cornea, External Disease & Refractive Surgery Society 518AB Kashif Baig
1715-1815 CAPOS 522ABC Jane Gardiner
1730-1800 Canadian Retina Society 519AB Amin Kherani
1730–1900 CNIB Reception 518C Lisa O’Bonsawin

Sunday, June 18

1200-1330 COS Annual Meeting Planning Committee Debrief 518C Yvonne Buys
1200-1215 Canadian Ocular Regenerative Medicine Society 522ABC Allan Slomovic